CofC Logo

Board Meeting Schedule

NEXT MEETING DETAILS:

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2018
SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, TATE CENTER, ROOM 202

      • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 8:30AM

      • INVESTMENT COMMITTEE 9:30AM

      • FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE 11:00AM

      • Joint Finance/Development COMMITTEE 12:00PM

      • DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 1:00PM

      • PROPERTY COMMITTEE 2:00PM

      • GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE 3:00PM

      • NOMINATING COMMITTEE 4:15PM

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2017

      •  EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 8:30 AM  AGENDA

      •  FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING 9:30 AM  AGENDA

      •  INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING 10:45 AM AGENDA

      •  PROPERTY COMMITTEE MEETING 12:30 PM AGENDA

      •  DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEETING 1:45 PM AGENDA

      •  GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING 3:00 PM AGENDA

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2017

      • FULL BOARD MEETING 8:30 AM AGENDA

FRIDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2017

      • AD HOC COMMITTEE MEETING 1:00 PM AGENDA

DATES FOR 2018:

      • Thursday, February 22 and Friday, February 23  
      • Thursday, May 17 and Friday, May 18
      • Thursday, August 23 and Friday, August 24  
      • Thursday, November 15 and Friday, November 16

DATES FOR 2019:

      • Thursday, February 21 and Friday, February 22  
      • Thursday, May 16 and Friday, May 17
      • Thursday, August 22 and Friday, August 23  
      • Thursday, November 14 and Friday, November 15