CofC Logo

Board Meeting Schedule

NEXT MEETING DETAILS:

Friday, FEBRUARY 22, 2019

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 21, 2019

      • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AGENDA

      • ADVANCEMENT Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA
      • DEVELOPMENT Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA
      • GOVERNANCE Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA
      • FINANCE Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA
      • PROPERTY Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA
      • INVESTMENT Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA

Friday, November 16, 2018

THURSDAY, November 15, 2018

FRIDAY, August 24, 2018

THURSDAY, August 23, 2018

FRIDAY, May 18, 2018

THURSDAY, May 17, 2018

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2018

      • FULL BOARD MEETING AGENDA (CALL TO ORDER 8:30 AM)

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2018
SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, TATE CENTER, ROOM 202

Please note that the committee meetings have been moved to Blacklock House, 18 Bull Street
      • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 8:30AM AGENDA

      • INVESTMENT COMMITTEE 9:30AM AGENDA

      • FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE 11:00AM AGENDA

      • Joint Finance/Development COMMITTEE 12:00PM AGENDA

      • DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 1:00PM AGENDA

      • PROPERTY COMMITTEE 2:00PM AGENDA

      • GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE 3:00PM AGENDA

      • NOMINATING COMMITTEE 4:15PM AGENDA

DATES FOR 2019:

      • Thursday, February 21 and Friday, February 22  
      • Thursday, May 16 and Friday, May 17
      • Thursday, August 22 and Friday, August 23  
      • Thursday, November 14 and Friday, November 15
 

Off Cycle Meeting Schedule

NEXT MEETING DETAILS:

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

      • ADVANCEMENT Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

      • Impact Subcommittee MEETING AGENDA

Friday, December 28, 2018

      • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Monday, October 1, 2018

      • NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

      • ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Monday, September 17, 2018

      • AUDIT COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Monday, May 7, 2018

      • NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

THURSDAY, APRIL 26, 2018

      • GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

TUESDAY, MARCH 28, 2018

      • GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA