

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING MAY 10, 2022 ZOOM MEETING 11:00 A.M.

MISSION

The Mission of the College of Charleston Foundation is to promote programs of education, research, student development, and faculty development for the exclusive benefit of the College of Charleston.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

MARK J. BUONO '81, VICE CHAIR SCOTT CRACRAFT '83

STEVE KERRIGAN NOAH LEASK JUSTIN MCLAIN '98, CHAIR KEITH SAULS '90

BOARD CHAIR: PEGGY BOYKIN '81

INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: CATHY MAHON '80

STAFF: DEBYE ALDERMAN, LEAH BARRON

GUESTS: TIFF - WILLIE ZANTZINGER AND TREVOR GRAHAM

AGENDA:

- I. CALL TO ORDER & WELCOME
- II. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- III. INVESTMENT REPORT TIFF
- IV. Q & A
- V. ADJOURNMENT