

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING JULY 31, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ZOOM: HTTPS://COFC.ZOOM.US/J/91668980906

The Mission of the College of Charleston Foundation is to promote programs of education, research, student development, and faculty development for the exclusive benefit of the College of Charleston

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Peggy Boykin '81, Chair Steve Kerrigan, Vice-Chair

Michelle Cooper '95
Tina Cundari '96
Fleetwood Hassell
Vic Howie '83
Chappy McKay '86
Tricia Ory 96' and 97'
Keith Sauls '90
Eric Cox '93
Neil Draisin '65
Amy Heyel '92
Jeff Kinard '77
Justin McLain '98
Laura Ricciardelli-Watt
Sherrie Snipes-Williams

Tomi Youngblood

LIAISONS:

CHRIS TOBIN, EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE FOUNDATION

HANNA SPENCER, EXECUTIVE ASSOCIATE AND BOARD LIAISON

AGENDA:

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. WELCOME & QUORUM
- III. FOIA STATEMENT
- VII. EXECUTIVE SESSION
 - [Section 30-4-70 (a) (2)] For the purpose of the receipt of legal advice where the legal advice relates to a pending, threatened, or potential claim or other matters covered by the attorney-client privilege
- VIII. OLD BUSINESS
- IX. NEW BUSINESS
- X. ADJOURN